SimplyCool

 

Kama Panel 3.1

The Kama Panel 3.1 has arrived - the direct successor of the Kama Panel 3 to date, now compatible with Windows 8 and USB 3.0  A practical Multi-Function 5.25 inch (13.3 cm) bay panel product providing a variety of functions such as fan controller, card reader, front USB, audio in/out, just fitting into a single 5.25 inch (13.3 cm) bay.
A 2.5“ (6.35 cm) S-ATA Mobile Rack and unique functions such as Reset and Power button are part of the package. The fan controller sports a display for two channels of temperature and RPM, and retractable VR knobs for each channel ensure compatiblity with PC cases which have front panel doors.

Product page / Details

Kaze Master Pro 5.25 can be controlled independently up to six fans from 3.7 (± 10%) to 12 (± 10%) volts. Six temperatures can be monitored in either Celsius (°C) or Fahrenheit (°F). Blue illuminated VFD display enhances general view. Kaze Master Pro 5.25 is designed to build into a 5.25 inch bay.

Product page / Details

Kaze Chrono

Say hello to the brand-new Kaze Chrono fan controller with its' easily legible, big-sized "Tetris-style" LCD graphic display in light blue. Not only is it an eye-catcher, it's also an enrichment for the PC with a variety of functions the likes of fan controlling, temperature display, and alarm function. A new addition is the clock - dutifully keeping the accurate time even when the PC is switched off (thanks to the small lithium button cell battery working wonders in the background)

Product Page / Details

Kaze Station II

The Kaze Station II combines a practical 2 channel fan controller with a pair of USB 3.0 ports, a microphone and a headphone connector in a compact 3.5" bay panel. Now the user can easily "upgrade" a base model PC case with covenient ports in the front.

 

Product page / Details

Kaze Master II

The Kaze Master II is the all-new fan controller priding itself with 4 new functions sized for the 5.25" bay. Retractable control knobs, Spin Up Voltage function, Power Feed Control - The Kaze Master II even has an over-heat alarm function to be set individually by the user.

Product page / Details

Scythe Kaze Q is a 4-channel fan controller for 3.5" bay. Noble front made of brushed aluminum gives this product an valuable apearance which represents its inner values perfectly. The large control-range of 5 V - 12 V allows users to choose between minimal volume and optimal cooling.

Product page / Details

SimplyCool

 

Kama Panel 3.1

Das Kama Panel 3.1 ist da: Der direkte Nachfolger des Kama Panel 3 auf dem neuesten Stand - jetzt kompatibel mit Windows 8, und USB 3.0. Handlich praktisch mit einer Vielzahl von Funktionen wie Lüftersteuerung, Kartenlesegerät, und Front USB in einem Schacht . Ein 2.5 Zoll (6,35 cm) SATA Festplatteneinschub und eine Resettaste für die Stromversorgung des Computers machen den Unterschied.

Zur Produktseite / Details

Die Kaze Master Pro 5.25 Lüftersteuerung ermöglicht dem Benutzer bis zu sechs Lüfter unabhängig voneinander, gleichzeitig anzusteuern. Gesteuert werden die Lüfter stufenlos mit 3,7 (±10%) bis 12 (±10%) Volt Spannung. Es können bis zu  sechs Temperaturen, wahlweise in Grad Celsius (°C) oder Fahrenheit (°F) ausgelesen werden. Die Kaze Master Pro 5.25 wird in einem 13,34 cm (5,25 Zoll) Schacht verbaut.

Zur Produktseite / Details

Die Scythe Kaze Q 3.5 Lüftersteuerung ermöglicht das unabhängige Steuern von bis zu vier Lüftern. Durch seine kompakten Abmessungen passt der Kaze Q optimal in den 8,89 cm (3,5 Zoll) Schacht von herkömmlichen PC Gehäusen. Der große Regelbereich von 5 V bis 12 V bietet dem Benutzer die freie Wahl zwischen geringer Lautstärke und höchster Performance.

Zur Produktseite / Details

Kaze Chrono

Die neue Kaze Chrono Lüftersteuerung, mit ihrem sehr gut ablesbaren und großen, hellblauen Blockgrafik LCD-Display, ist nicht nur ein Blickfang für jeden PC, sondern bereichert diesen um viele weitere nützlich Funktionen (Lüftersteuerung, Temperaturanzeige und Alarmfunktion). Neu hinzu gekommen ist eine Uhrenfunktion, welche durch eine kleine Knopfzelle auch im ausgeschalteten Zustand des PC's ein löschen der Uhrzeit verhindert.

Zur Produktseite / Details

Kaze Station II

Die Kaze Station II vereint eine bewährte 2 Kanal Lüftersteuerung mit 2 USB 3.0 Anschlüßen und je einen Anschluß für Mikrofon und Kopfhörer in einem 3.5" Panel, und stellt somit die ideale Ergänzung dar, um ein Gehäuse mit USB 3.0 Frontanschlüssen und einer Lüftersteuerung zu versehen.


Zur Produktseite / Details

Kaze Master II

Kaze Master II ist die neue, um 4 Zusatzfunktionen erweiterte Lüftersteuerung für den 5.25" Schacht. Versenkbare Regler, Spin Up Voltage Funktion, Power Feed Control sowie ein frei einstellbares Alarmsignal optimieren die neue Version des Kaze Master und erleichtern die Benutzung.

 

Zur Produktseite / Details