SimplyCool

 

Kabuto 3

Designed as a top-flow model and equipped with three 8 mm and two 6 mm heatpipes, the Kabuto 3 provides excellent cooling performance despite its compact dimensions. This design also allows the cooling of surrounding components on the motherboard which increases system stability and lifetime. The Easy Clip Mounting System offers fast and simple installation on all compatible sockets.

Product Page / Details

Iori

Obliged to tradition, the Iori offers all virtues its' name implies to in the Japanese language: Compactness, modesty, and reliability.With its' shy dimensions, the Iori finds its' space in smaller PC cases as well as HTPCs hassle-free, where it offers exceptional cooling performance for the processor and surrounding components of the motherboard.The supplied 100m fan operates more silenty while delivering equal performance to a 92mm, and even at full speed does not generate bothersome noise levels.

Product page  / Details

Compact fan developed for use in Multimedia PC (HTPC). With the installation of a 80 x 80 x 10mm sized PWM fan positioned below the fins, the total height of the cooler has been reduced significantly. Recommended for processors up to 65 Watt TDP. Usage up to 95 Watt TDP only with maximum rpm!

Product page / Details

Now compatible with 1366! Only 64mm height, making it ideal for PCs with slim chassis with high performance CPUs. Introducing a newly developed 100 x 100 x 12 mm PWM fan, high airflow rate is achieved while maintaining the overall low profile. Easy installation without any tools. Lightweight with 3 Heatpipes. Optional 92mm fan.


Product page / Details

Grand Kama Cross 3

The new Grand Kama Cross 3 isn‘t just a remake, relying on its’ unique X-structure design. It provides significant improvements, such as two 8 mm heatpipes and an optimized shape of cooling fins for better cooling performance. With its approved X-structure it guarantees maximum compatibility to mainboards and cases.

Product Page / Details

Kodati Rev.B

The new revision of the Scythe Kodati, as one of the first cooler on the retail market, offers the possibility of mounting on base AM1 (FS1b) motherboards. Therefore, it is now possible to replace the stock cooler (the AM1 APU) against a much more powerful and silent model. Its ultra-slim and compact design makes it ideal for use even in the smallest packages. This makes it ideal for mini-ITX or NAS systems.

Productpage / Details

Big Shuriken 2 Rev. B

The Update of Big Shuriken, equipped with an additional 6 mm Heatpipe as well as an additional row of fins. This way, cooling efficiency could be significantly increased. By keeping the height of 58 mm compatibility especially with HTPCs (Home Theater Personal Computers) and computer systems with restricted dimensions could be preserved. In addition higher compatibility with new generation chipset motherboards was established by inventing F.S.M.B.4 (Flip Mount Super Back-Plate 4) mounting system. Rev. B provides compatibility with the new Intel LGA2011 socket.

Product page / Details

SimplyCool

 

Kabuto 3

Als Top-Flow-Modell mit drei 8-mm und zwei 6-mm-Heatpipes, bietet der Kabuto 3 hervorragende Kühlleistung trotz kompakter Abmessungen. Dieses Design erlaubt zusätzlich die Kühlung der umliegenden Mainboardkomponenten und erhöht hierdurch die Lebensdauer und Systemstabilität. Das Easy Clip Mounting System ermöglicht schnelle und einfache Montage auf allen kompatiblen Sockeln.

Zur Produktseite / Details

Iori

Der Tradition verpflichtet, bietet der Iori Kühler alle Tugenden, für die das Wort "Iori" im Japanischen steht: Kompaktheit, Bescheidenheit, Zuverlässigkeit. Mit seinen kompakten Ausmaßen und dem Top-Blow Konzept bietet dieser Kühler in kleinen PC-Gehäusen oder HTPC's eine hervorragende Kühlleistung für den Prozessor und die den Prozessorsockel umgebenden Bauteilen des Mainboardes. Der verwendete 100mm Lüfter agiert leiser bei gleicher Luftförderleistung als ein 92mm Modell und ermöglicht auch bei maximaler Drehzahl stets ein unaufdringliches Betriebsgeräusch.

Zur Produktseite / Details

40mm Super-Lowprofile CPU-Kühler Kozuti

Kompakter Lüfter für den Einsatz in Multimedia-PCs (HTPC). Mit der Platzierung eines nur 80 x 10 mm großen PWM-Lüfters unter den Lamellen ist es gelungen, die Bauhöhe des Kühlers signifikant zu senken. Empfohlen für Prozessoren bis 65 Watt TDP. Einsatz bis 95 Watt TDP nur mir voller Lüfterdrehzahl!


Zur Produktseite / Details

Jetzt auch für 1366! Nur 64mm Bauhöhe! Original Scythe Super Slim 100mm/12mm PWM Lüfter. Leichter Einbau ohne jegliches Werkzeug. Leichtgewicht mit 3 Heatpipes. 92mm Lüfter Optional.


Zur Produktseite / Details

Grand Kama Cross 3

Mit dem Grand Kama Cross 3 wurde nicht nur ein Refresh der Serie veröffentlicht. Das jüngste Modell kann auch mit entscheidenden Verbesserungen aufwarten. Dieser verfügt jetzt über je zwei 6mm und 8mm Heatpipes sowie ein optimierte Kühllamellenform. Die bekannte X-Struktur der Modellreihe wurde übernommen, um eine maximale Kompatibilität des Kühlers zu erreichen.

Zur Produkteseite / Details

Kodati Rev.B

Die neue Version des Kodati ist als einer der ersten Kühler überhaupt kompatibel zu Sockel AM1 Mainboards. Somit besteht jetzt die Möglichkeit, den beiliegenden Kühler (der AM1 APU) gegen ein wesentlich leistungsstärkeres und leiseres Modell auszutauschen. Seine extrem flache und kompakte Bauweise prädestiniert ihn für die Verwendung selbst in den kleinsten Gehäusen. Hierdurch eignet er sich besonders für Mini-ITX oder NAS Systeme.

Zur Produktseite / Details

Big Shuriken 2 Rev. B

Die Weiterentwicklung des Big Shuriken. Bei gleich- bleibender Bauhöhe von nur 58 mm wurde eine zusätzliche 6-Millimeter-Heatpipe, ein zusätzlicher Kühlblock sowie ein leistungstärkerer Lüfter angebracht. Auf diese Weise konnte die Kühlleistung nochmals verbessert werden. Durch die gleichbleibende Bauhöhe ist der Big Shuriken 2 auch weiterhin für alle Gehäusearten, insbesondere auch für HTPCs (Home Theater Personal Computers) geeignet. Mit der neu entwickelten F.S.M.B.4 (Flip Mount Super Back-Plate 4) - Befestigung wird eine bessere Kompatibilität, vor allem mit neueren Motherboards, erzielt. In der Rev. B ist der Big Shuriken 2 auch kompatibel mit dem neuen Intel LGA2011-Sockel.

Zur Produktseite / Details