SimplyCool

 

  #1 (permalink)  
Old 01-30-2017, 10:38 AM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2017
Posts: 2
Default Before buying a 3 way pedal

I'm new here. I apologise if this type of question has been asked before but I cannot find a specific answer.
My requirement :
I need to be able to program switch1 to activate the up arrow key followed by the enter key and switch2 to activate the down arrow key followed by the enter key.
Alternatively switch 1 set to up arrow, switch 2 to enter, switch 3 down arrow.
Are any of these possible.
Answer dependswhether I buy a 3 switch unit or not.
Thanks in advance
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 01-30-2017, 02:01 PM
Sansay's Avatar
Scythe Staff
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Posts: 366
Default

Hi derekhamilton

It is possible to save one switch button either up arrow key or enter key.
You can switch button 1 set to up arrow, switch 2 to enter, switch 3 down arrow, it is possible.
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 01-30-2017, 05:08 PM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2017
Posts: 2
Default

Thanks for your help. I'll go and order a unit now.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0
Template-Modifications by TMS
Copyrights by Scythe EU GmbH - All rights reserved - 2007

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61